Calendar

 
  • Monday, January 01, 2018:  New Year’s Day – Building Closed
  • Monday, January 15, 2018:  Martin Luther King Day – Building Management Office Closed
  • Friday, February 9, 2018:  Chinese New Year’s Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Monday, February 19, 2018:  Presidents’s Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, March 16, 2018:  St. Patrick’s Day – Plaza Event
  • Friday, April 20, 2018:  Earth Day Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Monday, May 28, 2018:  Memorial Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, June 29, 2018:  Independence Day Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018:  Independence Day – Building Closed
  • Monday, September 03, 2018:  Labor Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, September 21, 2018:  Oktoberfest Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Monday, October 08, 2018:  Discoverers’ Day – Building Management Office Closed
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018:  Halloween Spooktacular – Plaza Event
  • Monday, November 12, 2018:  Veterans Day – Building Management Office Closed
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018:  Thanksgiving Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, December 14, 2018:  Wassail Event – Plaza Event
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018:  Christmas Day Observed – Building Closed

 

Aloha Fridays at PGC:

Live music in the Courtyard every Friday, 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Popcorn Fridays:

During the summer months complimentary freshly-popped popcorn in the PGC Courtyard every Friday, 12:00 noon to 1:00pm.

 

Leed Gold
"The courtyard is one of many reasons we are a tenant at Pacific Guardian Center. We have impromptu meetings, lunch and coffee in this beautiful atmosphere, and if we need connectivity, the courtyard has WiFi."
Peter Starn
Peter Starn, Director

Starn O’Toole Marcus & Fisher