Calendar

 
  • Monday, January 02, 2017:  New Year’s Day – Building Closed
  • Monday, January 16, 2017:  Martin Luther King Day – Building Management Office Closed
  • Friday, January 27, 2017:  Chinese New Year’s Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Monday, February 20, 2017:  Presidents’s Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, March 17, 2017:  St. Patrick’s Day – Plaza Event
  • Friday, April 21, 2017:  Earth Day Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Monday, May 29, 2017:  Memorial Day – Building Closed
  • Monday, July 03, 2017:  Independence Day Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017:  Independence Day – Building Closed
  • Monday, September 04, 2017:  Labor Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, September 29, 2017:  Oktoberfest Celebration – Plaza Event
  • Monday, October 09, 2017:  Discoverers’ Day – Building Management Office Closed
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017:  Halloween Spooktacular – Plaza Event
  • Friday, November 10, 2017:  Veterans Day – Building Management Office Closed
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017:  Thanksgiving Day – Building Closed
  • Friday, December 15, 2017:  Wassail Event – Plaza Event
  • Monday, December 25, 2017:  Christmas Day Observed – Building Closed

 

Aloha Fridays at PGC:

Live music in the Courtyard every Friday, 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Popcorn Fridays:

During the summer months complimentary freshly-popped popcorn in the PGC Courtyard every Friday, 12:00 noon to 1:00pm.

 

Leed Gold
"The courtyard is one of many reasons we are a tenant at Pacific Guardian Center. We have impromptu meetings, lunch and coffee in this beautiful atmosphere, and if we need connectivity, the courtyard has WiFi."
Peter Starn
Peter Starn, Director

Starn O’Toole Marcus & Fisher