Tenant Services

On-Site property management services are provided by PM Realty Group. The staff at Pacific Guardian Center is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. Please do not hesitate to contact their office.

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Sandra
GENERAL MANAGER
Sandra Bollozos-Fraticelli (S)
sfraticelli@pmrg.com
Clarissa
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Clarissa Marquart (S)
cmarquart@pmrg.com
Tess
PROPERTY
MANAGER

Tess Hirai (B)
mhirai@pmrg.com




Matthew
PROPERTY
COORDINATOR

Matthew Liboon
mliboon@pmrg.com




Lorena
TENANT SERVICES
COORDINATOR
& CONCIERGE

Lorena Campollo
lcampollo@pmrg.com
pgcconcierge@pmrg.com


Rose
PROPERTY ACCOUNTANT
Rose Bowen
rrbowen@pmrg.com


Arnold
PROJECT MANAGER
Arnold McCaleb
J. Anthony Ive, Architecture
hivearch@aol.com
808-537-6137

 
 

Contact Us

Building Management: PM Realty Group
733 Bishop Street (Makai Tower), Suite 1270
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-537-6132
Fax: 808-533-2047
pgcadmin@pmrg.com

Parking: 808-532-0200
24-Hour Security: 808-523-3022


Find Us

Building Hours

Pacific Guardian Center
  • Monday through Friday — 7AM to 6PM
  • Saturday — 8AM to 1PM
  • Sunday and Building Holidays — CLOSED

After hours access is available to tenants with security access cards or by additional request to the Building Management Office.

Concierge Hours

  • Monday through Friday — 11AM to 1PM
  • Saturday, Sunday and Building Holidays — CLOSED

Conference Room

Building Holidays

To assist you in planning your operations, listed below are Pacific Guardian Center holidays observed each year.

  • New Year’s Day
  • President’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

While there are no building services provided on these days, Building Security is on duty 24/7 and may be contacted at 808-523-3022.